NULL Kouga local municipality
Tel:+27 (0)42 200 2200
All-hours Emergency:+27 (0)42 291 0250
Alternative Number:+27 (0)42 200 8330

PR Councillors
Last modified: 24 Jun 2022

Alderman Horatio Hendricks

Contact: 083 795 0200

Email: hhendricks@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Hattingh Bornman

Contact:084 240 5226

Email: hattingh@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Brenton Williams

Contact: 083 549 6795

Email: brenton@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Marthina van Niekerk

Contact: 083 270 9570

Email: mvanniekerk@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Daniel Benson

Contact: 073 766 4816

Email: dbenson@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Shena Ruth

Contact: 078 072 8598

Email: sruth@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Bryan Dhludhlu

Contact: 083 747 0031

Email: bdhludhlu@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Malibongwe Dayimani

Contact: 063 419 6571

Email: mdayimani@kouga.gov.za

 

 

Cllr Vuyokazi Gunuza

Contact: 061 724 128

Email: vgunuza@kouga.gov.za

 

 

Cllr Nomalungelo Ntengwana

Contact: 073 514 7591

Email: nntengwane@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Margaret Valgee

Contact: 061 207 4775

Email: mvalgee@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

Cllr Pumzile Oliphant

Contact: 083 946 1080

Email: poliphant@kouga.gov.za

 

 

Cllr Luvuyo Nkilishane

Contact: 064 022 1614

Email: lnkilishane@kouga.gov.za

 

 

Cllr Bazil Human

Contact: 065 957 0795

Email: bhuman@kouga.gov.za 

 

 

Cllr Wilhelmus van der Linde

Contact: 082 700 1211

Email: wvanderlinde@kouga.gov.za