NULL Kouga local municipality
Tel:+27 (0)42 200 2200
All-hours Emergency:+27 (0)42 291 0250
Alternative Number:+27 (0)42 200 8330

WARD COUNCILLORS
Last modified: 02 Dec 2021

WARD COUNCILLORS

 

WARD 1

Sea Vista, Oyster Bay, Umzamowethu, Leeubos & surrounding farms

 

Cllr Nozuko Ntshota

Contact: 073 759 8802

Email: nntshota@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 2

Pellsrus, Madiba Bay & Aston Bay

 

Cllr Sakkie Murray

Contact: 062 795 8806

Email: hmurray@kouga.gov.za

 

 

WARD 3

Lower Wavecrest & Kabeljauws

 

Cllr Willem Gertenbach

Contact: 082 460 3380

Email: wgertenbach@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 4

Kruisfontein, Jeugkamp, Die Berg, Ext 391 “North Side”, 7de Laan, Maak ’n Las, Gill Marcus, Mooi Uitsig & Donkerhoek

 

Cllr Jaques Alexander

Contact: 062 286 2604

Email: jalexander@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 5

Arcadia, Bo-Blok, Ext 391“South Side”, Vaaldam & Johnsons Ridge

 

Cllr Melanie Biko

Contact: 083 800 7343

Email: mbiko@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 6

Kwanomzamo, Vergenoeg, Humansdorp Town “East Side” & Boskloof

 

Cllr Kholisile Ndzelani

Contact: 073 343 8659

Email: kndzelani@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 7

Loerie, Mondplaas, Rooidraai, Thornhill, Longmore & surrounding Farms

 

Cllr Eric Mbuqu

Contact: 079 490 0260

Email: embuqu@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 8

Upper Wavecrest

 

Cllr Reinhardt Foley

Contact: 083 737 8808

Email: rfoley@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 9

Hankey Town, Phillipsville, Rosedale, Kleinfontein, Ou Hankey, Stofwolk, Silvertown, Smartie Town and Ext 3

 

Cllr Cynthia August

Contact: 081 357 3593

Email: caugust@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 10

Ramaphosa Village, Patensie Town, Andrieskraal, Cockscomb, Kwagga & surrounding farms

 

Cllr Msingathi Mbandana

Contact: 063 041 6785

Email: mmbandana@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 11

Jeffreys Bay Central, C-Place & The Sands

 

Cllr Fanie Heystek

Contact: 082 853 9164

Email: fheystek@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 12

St. Francis Bay, Cape St Francis & Paradise Beach

 

Cllr Lorraine Maree

Contact: 082 892 4664

Email: lmaree@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 13

Weston, Centerton, Patensie Town & surrounding farms

 

Cllr Vuyani Zana

Contact: 071 857 5601

Email: vzana@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 14

Tokyo Sexwale & Ocean View

 

Cllr Mzwandile Yali

Contact: 071 819 9549

myali@kouga.gov.za

 

 

 

WARD 15

Panorama, Humansdorp Town “West Side”, Golf Course, Arcadia, Moerasrivier, Graslaagte & surrounding areas

 

Cllr Timothy Jantjes

Contact: 084 413 9020

Email: tjantjes@kouga.gov.za