NULL Kouga local municipality
Tel:+27 (0)42 200 2200
All-hours Emergency:+27 (0)42 291 0250
Alternative Number:+27 (0)42 200 8330

KOUGA MUNICIPALITY LEADERSHIP
Last modified: 02 Dec 2021

KOUGA MUNICIPALITY LEADERSHIP

 

      EXECUTIVE MAYOR

      Alderman Horatio Hendricks

      Contact: 042 200 2057

      Email: pamayor@kouga.gov.za

 

      EXECUTIVE DEPUTY MAYOR

      Cllr Hattingh Bornman

      Contact: 084 240 5226

      Email: hattingh@kouga.gov.za

 

      SPEAKER

      Cllr Brenton Williams

      Contact: 042 200 2021

      Email: paspeaker@kouga.gov.za

 


 

 

MAYORAL COMMITTEE

 

      CORPORATE SERVICES

      Cllr Timothy Jantjes

      Email: tjantjes@kouga.gov.za

 

    

      INFRASTRUCTURE AND ENGINEERING

      Cllr Lorraine Maree

      Email: lmaree@kouga.gov.za

 

      COMMUNITY SERVICES

      Cllr Daniel Benson

      Email: dbenson@kouga.gov.za

 

      PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

      Cllr Hattingh Bornman

      Email: hattingh@kouga.gov.za

 

      FINANCE

      Cllr Willem Gertenbach

      Email: wgertenbach@kouga.gov.za

 

     

      MONITORING AND EVALUATION

      Cllr Shena Ruth

      Email: sruth@kouga.gov.za